БО Антитіла


    1. Будувуду / Buduvudu

    2. Я не забуду першу ніч / I Won't Forget the First Night

    3. Вода / Water

    4. Моя дівчина / My Girlfriend

    5. Бери своє / Take What's Yours

    6. Давай поговоримо / Let's Talk

    7. Стереодень / Stereoday

    8. В твоїх очах / In Your Eyes

    9. А у неї / And She Has

    10. Вернути тебе / To Get You Back

    11. Маямі / Miami

    12. Антитіла feat. T.O.T.A.L . - Весна любовь / Spring-Love

    13. Будувуду Remix / Buduvudu Remix

    14. Маямі (Rock Vers) / Miami (Rock Edit)

    15. Бери своє Remix / Take What's Yours Remix

    16. Remix Я не забуду

About album

About album

In December, 2008, the first full value album «Будувуду» came out. Along with the album, the debut video of the same name «Будувуду» appeared. It rapidly hit the TV airtimes of the prominent Ukrainian music channels having got words of cheers from thousands of devoted fans and during two weeks of airtime reached the top of the hit parade of the main Ukrainian music channel «М1». The first album got the name «БУДУВУДУ» as well as the song on which the video recently appeared in support of the album. The record contains 11 tracks and 5 bonus tracks, the musicians decided to include them on request of their most long-time fans who supported the band while their first steps to the big stage yet.

Last releases: